Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Demi G

Demi G

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Demi G
"Yadira was amazing!! She was very helpful and friendly. Made my life easy."
Profile photo of Maria Zepeda

Maria Zepeda

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Zepeda
"Absolutely love this insurance office and the staff is amazing so helpful. I appreciate the text messages and being able to pay over the phone. Thanks Mike taking my payment today you’re great!!!"
Profile photo of iris salgado (yeahitsmeiris)

iris salgado (yeahitsmeiris)

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by iris salgado (yeahitsmeiris)
"I just signed up and from start to finish the experience was quick and easy! Thank you"
Profile photo of Rene Alzalde

Rene Alzalde

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Alzalde
"Great customer service.!"
Profile photo of santos tellez

santos tellez

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by santos tellez
"Mica was kind. Very helpful. He wasted no time in giving me options for what I was looking for. 5/5"
Profile photo of BEAR

BEAR

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BEAR
"Great service and very informative. Would highly recommend Yadira and this office"
Profile photo of Angel Aguilar

Angel Aguilar

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Aguilar
"Micah from State Farm insurance deserves an enthusiastic accolade for his outstanding performance in customer service. His kindness isn't just a surface-level gesture; it's a genuine, heartwarming quality that permeates every interaction. Micah's impact on the customer experience is nothing short of remarkable. His dedication to ensuring satisfaction goes above and beyond the call of duty, consistently leaving customers not just satisfied, but genuinely delighted. In the realm of professionalism, Micah is a beacon of excellence. His communication skills are impeccable, navigating complex issues with ease and clarity. Whether addressing concerns or providing information, Micah's approach is always infused with a sense of genuine care and empathy. This authenticity creates a unique and positive atmosphere, making each interaction with him memorable in the best possible way. Micah's commitment to customer satisfaction is evident in his tireless efforts to exceed expectations. He doesn't just meet the standard; he sets a new benchmark for excellence in customer service. State Farm should take pride in having such an exceptional individual on their team, as Micah's contributions undoubtedly elevate the overall customer experience. In a world where standout service is increasingly rare, Micah stands out as a true gem in the realm of customer service, making State Farm a brand synonymous with excellence."
Profile photo of Maritza Ortega

Maritza Ortega

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maritza Ortega
"Thanks for Micah for explaining all my questions and doubts. He is very helpful in the moment you walk in."
Profile photo of Raul Reveles

Raul Reveles

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Reveles
"Excellent service, all the time THANKS"
Profile photo of Poterino V

Poterino V

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Poterino V
"Thanks for a great service Micah."
Profile photo of JULIE ROMERO

JULIE ROMERO

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JULIE ROMERO
"We have been very very pleased with the service, Micah has always gone above and beyond when it comes to helping. Thank you for being the best part of State Farm!!! Julie Romero"
Profile photo of Yessenia Teposte

Yessenia Teposte

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yessenia Teposte
"Very friendly and great staff I been with them for over 9 years highly recommended"
Profile photo of El Ragz

El Ragz

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by El Ragz
"Great help! Helped me and my family for many years!"
Profile photo of Abella Fit

Abella Fit

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abella Fit
"Love her, Professional and she help me with all my needs on my life Insurance, just the best! Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Noemi Sanchez

Noemi Sanchez

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noemi Sanchez
"Yadira is an exceptional agent with extensive knowledge. I'm aware that she's putting in extra effort to ensure you're making the best decision. Thank you for your dedication."
Profile photo of Karla Coppel

Karla Coppel

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Coppel
"Yadira is the best 👌 she is awesome very helpfull always going the extra mile for you, and very knowledgeable, a one of a kind State Farm Agent that really cares for her clients not just numbers, if you waNt State Farm as your insurance company, this is your girl! 😉"
Profile photo of Glenn Clay

Glenn Clay

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Clay
"The greeting I received when I walked into Yadira Garcia - State Farm Office, was Pleasant, it made you feel Welcome. I will be with State Farm for the Rest of my Life 😎"
Profile photo of Laura Quiñones

Laura Quiñones

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Quiñones
"I recommend Yadira Garcia's state farm, as well as her team. they are very kind and professional."
Profile photo of Victor Ocanas

Victor Ocanas

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Ocanas
"Very helpful and professional"
Profile photo of Brian Mcclain

Brian Mcclain

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Mcclain
"Yadira and staff are top notch professionals. They handle all my needs with care and consideration. Very transparent and extremely friendly. Overall this has been the best experience I've had with any insurance agency. 10/10"
Profile photo of Marine Castanon

Marine Castanon

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marine Castanon
"Thank you Yadi for the excellent customer service. She made my experience easy and comfortable helping me find the best policy for my needs. Pleasant experience"
Profile photo of Carlos Michel

Carlos Michel

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Michel
"I’ve been with them for several years. They’re so responsive & they’re customer service is unbelievable. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Katie Dayton

Katie Dayton

March 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Dayton
"I love working with Brie at State Farm! She knows her stuff, explains policies well, and is responsive. When I compared quotes for home insurance State Farm offered the best value."
Profile photo of Gabrielle Mckoy

Gabrielle Mckoy

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Mckoy
"The customer service was very good, I spoke to agent Brie Vasquez. She was very good at explaining all the coverage information with me and was also very patient with me throughout the process. Definitely need more agents like her!"
Profile photo of May Echeverria

May Echeverria

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by May Echeverria
"Very great customer service!! Loved it super friendly and easy to talk!"